Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Daily Visits: For prospective cadets and their families, the Office of Admissions provides daily tours. To arrange a visit, please contact Admissions by e-mailing admissions@citadel.edu or calling (800) 868-1842.

For individuals interested in Evening Undergraduate or Graduate programs: Please reach out to the Graduate College office if you have questions regarding one of our events or would like to set up an individual appointment at cgc@citadel.edu or by phone at (843) 953-5089.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 3:30 PM - Friday, September 29, 2017 at 4:30 PM
Pre-Knob Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM - Friday, October 13, 2017 at 4:30 PM
Pre-Knob Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM - Friday, October 20, 2017 at 4:30 PM
Pre-Knob Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 3:30 PM - Friday, December 1, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Pre-Knob Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM - Friday, January 19, 2018 at 4:30 PM
Pre-Knob Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:30 PM - Friday, February 2, 2018 at 4:30 PM
Pre-Knob Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 3:30 PM - Friday, March 2, 2018 at 4:30 PM
Pre-Knob Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 3:30 PM - Friday, April 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM
Pre-Knob Overnight Visit
Status - Space Available